The Hall Association Board of Trustees

The Board is made up of members from the local community. The present Office bearers are

Chairman: Colin Spence

Depute-Chairman: Linda Johnston

Secretary: Edna Harris

Treasurer: Alicia Murray

Board Trustees: Edna Matthew, Sue Gassaway, John Wright (Film Club), Sheila Taylor, Carol Sinclair, Helen Farquhar, Rod Campbell.

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement